Hours

PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS ON AQUATICS – LAP LANES & THERAPY POOLS ARE AVAILABLE BY REGISTRATION ONLY

FALLING SPRINGS CENTER HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri:    5:30 AM-9 PM (indoor pools close at 7 PM)
Saturday:   7 AM-7 PM (indoor pools close at 6 PM)
Sunday:     10 AM-7 PM (indoor pools close at 6 PM)

 

OUTDOOR POOL HOURS (Summer Only¹):

Monday-Saturday:     9 AM-6 PM  
Sunday:                       1 PM-6 PM   

¹Once the outdoor pool opens on Saturday of Memorial Day weekend, when Woodford County Schools are in session, the outdoor pool will be closed on weekdays. For example, if the splash pool opens on Memorial Day weekend but due to snow days, school is in session after Memorial Day, the Splash Pool will be closed on weekdays until school is out for the summer.  The same is true in the fall – once Woodford County Schools return to session in August, the Splash Pool is only open on weekends & on Labor Day.

 

KIDZONE HOURS OF OPERATION

  • Monday-Thursday: 8 AM-12 PM & 4-8 PM
  • Friday:                    8AM-12PM 
  • Saturday:               Closed 
  • Sunday:                 Closed

 

PARKS & RECREATION OFFICE HOURS

Mon-Thu:   9 AM-6 PM
Fridays:      9 AM – 5 PM
Saturday:  Closed
Sunday:     Closed

 

2021 HOLIDAY HOURS/CLOSURES

Fri, Apr 2:          Good Friday – Offices close at 1 PM, Falling Springs Open Regular Hours
Sun, Apr 4:        Easter – Offices & Falling Springs Closed
Mon, May 24:   Memorial Day – Offices & Falling Springs Closed (Outdoor Pool Open)
Sun, July 4:        Independence Day – Falling Springs Closed (Outdoor Pool Open)
Mon, July 5:       Independence Day (Observed) – Offices Closed, Falling Springs Center Open
Mon, Sept 6:     Labor Day – Offices & Falling Springs Closed (Outdoor Pool Open)
Thu, Nov 25:     Thanksgiving Day – Offices & Falling Springs Center Closed
Fri, Nov 26:       Thanksgiving Observed – Offices Closed, Falling Springs Center Open
Thu, Dec 23:     Christmas Observed – Offices Closed, Falling Springs Center Open
Fri, Dec 24:       Christmas Eve – Offices Closed, Falling Springs Closes at 1 PM
Sat, Dec 25:      Christmas Day – Falling Springs Closed
Thu, Dec 30:     New Year’s Observed- Offices Closed, Falling Springs Center Open
Fri, Dec 31:        New Year’s Eve – Offices Closed, Falling Springs Closes at 5 PM
Sat, Jan 1:          New Year’s Day – Falling Springs Center Closed
Mon, Jan 17:     Martin Luther King Day – Offices Closed, Falling Springs Open Regular Hrs