FALLING SPRINGS CENTER HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri:     5:30 AM-9 PM* (indoor pools close at 8:30 PM, 8 PM during the summer)
Saturday:   7 AM-7 PM (indoor pools close at 6:30 pm)
Sunday:     10 AM-7 PM (indoor pools close at 6:30 pm)

*The center closes at 10 PM, Monday-Friday during the winter months (time change in the fall to time change in the spring)

 

OUTDOOR POOL HOURS (Summer Only):

Mon-Fri:     10 AM-7 PM  (Outdoor pool entrance closes at 5 PM*)
Saturday:   10 AM-6 PM  (Outdoor pool entrance closes at 4 PM*)
Sunday:     1 PM-6 PM     (Outdoor pool entrance closes at 4 PM*)

*Please use the lobby entrance after these posted times.

LATE NIGHT AT THE SPLASH POOL:

The outdoor pool will be open until 10 PM on the following Fridays this summer (weather permitting):

  • June 1
  • June 15
  • July 6
  • July 20 (Movie Night!)
  • August 3

 

KIDZONE HOURS OF OPERATION

  • Monday-Friday:    8 AM-12 PM & 4-8 PM
  • Saturday:               7:45 AM-Noon
  • Sunday:                  Closed

 

PARKS & RECREATION OFFICE HOURS

Mon-Fri:     9 AM-6 PM
Saturday:   Closed
Sunday:     Closed

 

HOLIDAY HOURS

2017-2018

Sunday, December 24:  Christmas Eve – Falling Springs Closes at 1 PM, Offices Closed
Monday, December 25:  Christmas Day – Offices & Falling Springs Closed
Tuesday, December 26:  Falling Springs Open Regular Hours, Offices Closed
Friday, December 29:  New Year’s Eve Observed – Falling Springs Open Regular Hrs, Offices Closed
Saturday, December 30:  Falling Springs Open Regular Hours, Offices Closed
Sunday, December 31:  New Year’s Eve – Offices Closed, Falling Springs Closes at 5 PM

Monday, January 1:  New Year’s Day – Offices & Falling Springs Closed
Tuesday, January 2:  Falling Springs Center & Offices Open Regular Hours
Monday, January 15:  Martin Luther King Day – Offices Closed, Falling Springs Open Regular Hrs

Friday, March 30: Good Friday – Offices close at 1 PM, Falling Springs Open Regular Hours

Sunday, April 1:  Easter – Offices & Falling Springs Closed

Monday, May 28:  Memorial Day – Offices & Falling Springs Closed (Outdoor Pool Open)

Wednesday, July 4:  Independence Day – Offices & Falling Springs Closed (Outdoor Pool Open)

Monday, September 3:  Labor Day-Offices & Falling Springs Closed (Outdoor Pool Open)

Thursday, November 22:  Thanksgiving Day – Offices & Falling Springs Center Closed
Friday, November 23:  Thanksgiving Observed – Offices Closed, Falling Springs Center Open

Monday, December 24:  Christmas Eve – Offices & Falling Springs Close at 1 PM
Tuesday, December 25:  Christmas Day – Offices & Falling Springs Closed
Monday, December 31:  New Year’s Eve – Offices Closed, Falling Springs Closes at 5 PM

2019

Tuesday, January 1:  New Year’s Day – Offices & Falling Springs Closed